Weekly Favorites

Happy Friday everyone! This has been a whirlwind of a week, and month… can you believe it’s almost August?! Life post-grad has been pretty overwhelming with relatives and others concerned about my lack of life plan. I’ve been having to remind myself it’s okay I don’t have my whole life figured out yet– I’m only 21! Once I accepted that fact, and accepted I’m exactly where I need to be at the moment, things have gotten a lot easier! Just a reminder that it’s okay if you don’t know what you’re doing yet– Rome wasn’t built in a day (sorry for the cliche).

Anyways, I’ve rounded up some of my favorite things at the moment to end the week:

{The cutest smoking slipper from C. Wonder}

{Obsessing over cute PJ sets like this one from F21}

{The Rebecca Minkoff Cupid Mini is stinkin’ adorable, especially in bright pink. Hello, Elle Woods!}

{Loving grilled fruit recipes for summer like these pork chops with grilled nectarines & gorgonzola… 10 more recipes here}

{Hoping to live in this city someday soon}

Have a great weekend!

xoxo

Devon

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Favorites

Leave a Reply

